My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Dare to take me on?
Online: 2081 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dudley West Midlands United Kingdom
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

am a really down to earth gal who likes to have a laugh. I don't take myself too seriously. I am a bit quirky in some of the things I say and do, which is why my friends and family love me!!

If you don't like girls with tattoos walk away now for I have many! :-)

I like going for walks, especially by the sea. Into DIY, going to gigs, chilling, being with my friends - the usual stuff really.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A man should look after himself, not be afraid to share my moisturiser or my straighteners LOL. Cleanliness is a must! I can't stand dirty smelly people. A man that smells good kinda gets me going.

Sense of humour! That's a definite must. I have a great sense of humour and sometimes it's very childish. For example, I see a pub called The Cottage Inn and I chuckle my lil ass off.

Intelligence and the ability to hold an interesting conversation is also on my list of requirements. I'm sorry, but if all you're gonna talk about is the footie, Wayne Rooney and how the latest England manager is a tosser then I'm sorry, we wont get on.
I like to learn about new things, whether that be 1337speak or how exactly Vlad the Impaler impaled his victims.

I also can't stand people that 'rite lyk dis'. We have a language people, it's called ENGLISH! We all learnt it at school, allegedly! Use it!

If you want to know anymore, feel free to get in touch! :-D


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date