Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Mrztlady
Looking for my hero...
Online: 1601 days ago   Updated: 1601 days ago   Joined: 1601 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, My name is Tina. I'm Texas born... Cali raised. I am currently a full time student. I am shooting for my nursing degree. I don't have any children, but I love kids. Want a couple of my own if I find the right person. I'm pretty outgoing. I love movies. Not a big T.V watcher. I'm pretty independant. Looking for someone who is house broken...lol! I dunno, someone fun and wants the good things in life. Someone who isn't afraid of hard work. Someone who loves his momma. I'm a positive thinker. I'm a daddys girl. I'm a tough chica. I love sports. Yeah I'm a Dallas fan. I love being outdoors. Cliff diving is one of my favorite things to do. Grilling and beer are a pretty decent way to spend a Saturday. I'm old school hispanic, meaning I love to take care of my man. I gotta have it all...The house the kids and the success. Just want someone to share it with. I love simplicity.
A man in uniform does something to me. I'm an Aunty, a daughter, a sister, and a pretty good friend. All around I just like to have as much fun as possible while I'm on this earth. Maybe raise a family and retire with Mr. Right sitting on two rocking chairs watching the grandkids play. If you wanna know more hit me up. I'm usually down for anything.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone fun... Must have life together. Wants to settle down. Wants children. I like a clean cut guy. Attitude and personality is important. I like tall stalky guys with dark features... Hispanic men do it for me but I'm open to all races...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms