Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Mrmann
Searching for a friend and partner
Online: 2314 days ago   Updated: 2314 days ago   Joined: 2314 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Mercer Wisconsin United States
The Details
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Body Type:
  Athletic
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish
About Me

I'm a quiet, friendly, optimistic person that becomes extroverted when among good friends. I strive to be an honourable decent person and prefer to seek the good in everyone. I'm new to this so my plan is to go slow and see what can develop. I'm in no rush to hurry but ultimately I would like to find a mate, partner, and lover that I can share this crazy life with. I'm not hard to get to know, I open up easy, and can be the best friend in the world. I am not here to be rescued, nor do I want to rescue anyone. I am no stranger to getting dirty or greasy to get a task done. It's nothing a good bath won't take care of, ha! I have a huge heart for friends and loved ones and will do anything for them when I can. I love to get out and go on short or long road trip, a walk or just staying in. But what I love the most is to make people happy especially that special someone in my life. Im strong willed and can take care of my self but would love someone to share life with.
What I'm Looking For

a woman with a sense of humour, who is honest and open, who enjoys learning about new things! She will like the outdoors, and enjoy the water, walks along the beach or in the hills. But also equally happy to stay at home and watch a movie and relax with me. My occupation keeps me busy so my partner needs to be independant, yet love to be held close and share times together that will be just for us. I teach people to Scuba Dive, and Fly. I enjoy the outdoors, most types of music. I would like the woman I find to be my equal and to share all things in my life. She will be my best friend, my lover and wife.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms