My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my best friend
Online: 1785 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dundalk Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Mike. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I don't smoke, Eww... I work for Baltimore County Public Schools on a school bus with handicapped/special needs children. The kids are wonderful to work with and I feel like I am doing something important with my life. I love my job and it's going on my tenth year working there.

I am one of the nicest and most truthful people you will ever meet. I have a huge heart. I care about everyone else and their feelings. I've learned to be a pretty social person in the years working at my job. You meet a lot of people working on a school bus. Parents, teachers, co-workers, the kids... I think it's fun meeting new people. I'm a family oriented man. I believe in loyalty in a relationship. I also strongly believe in being a gentleman, chivalry is not dead. I am one of those people who will hold the door for everyone. I am a very romantic and affectionate person with someone that I care about. I'm the type of guy who loves to hold hands, give hugs and kisses, and cuddle. I also enjoy a good laugh. It can really make your day when you share a laugh with someone that almost brings you to tears. I know how to be silly at times, let loose and just have fun. I feel much more mature and wise at my age but, I think a part of me will always be a kid at heart.

I like going out and having fun. Amusement Parks. Beaches. Going out dancing with someone special. Movies at the theater or at home. Going out to a nice restaurant or cooking a nice dinner together at home, (I'm Italian, so you know I can cook...). Going to the gym. Walking. I'm a huge animal lover. I love watching Ravens football, Orioles, and Washington Capitals hockey. I like sports, as do most guys but, it doesn't rule my life. Going to concerts. I pretty much like all types of music, I'm just not big into rap. I love 80's Synth Pop bands like Depeche Mode, Erasure, Pet Shop Boys, New Order, etc. I also really enjoy listening to country music. I have never been to a country music concert and would love to go to one. I just love music, whether it's listing or playing on an instrument. I have a guitar and a professional Korg Synthesizer. I love to play piano on it and try to make up my own songs and melodies. Playing music is so relaxing to me.

Some of my other interests include: Family, Cookouts, Dinner Dates, Holding Hands, Cuddling, Card Games, Board Games, Bowling, Pool, Putt Putt Golf, Ocean City, Antique Shops, Flea Markets, Steamed Crabs

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Like most people, I am looking for true love. I'm talking about the feeling you get when you have all those butterflies in your belly and you feel like you are walking on clouds kind of love. When you are not with that person they are all you think about. You just feel like a part of you is missing. While I do appreciate someone who takes care of themselves, I'm looking for more than just a pretty face. Someone with a happy/fun personality (since I'm a happy/out going person myself), similar interests, and someone who will be my best friend. Not only finding a companion but, finding a best friend is very important to me. I am NOT looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for someone that I could possibly have a lasting relationship with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date