My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a real partner and friend
Online: 1894 days ago   Updated: 1894 days ago   Joined: 1894 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New Paltz New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I mostly do volunteer work in the community. Enjoying the roses.
Just started to learn a bit about sailing - I think I'm liking that.
Kayaking and being a good guardian for my cat are at the forefront along with bicycling . I do a bit of photography , mostly landscape stuff. How good... art is in the eyes of the beholder I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...I'm not them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Clancy, Connelly, and Mayer are some of the writers that on occasion interest me.

What I'm Looking For

Always thought so many things would last longer than they really did. So many things have changed ,but one thing still prevails, I really do like women. Yes, I'm straight ,but not homophobic. It's just not my thing. I really believe in some old fashion values. I enjoy a woman who likes being a woman with brains, looks and is not in competition trying to be a man. While my personal choices and views are my own I'm willing to see the other side of the coin on just about everything. I try to stay away from the politics as much as I can, but I'm having difficulty with remembering how much gas really was just a few years ago. If you are looking to find a replacement for some past thing or are still getting over something then please this is not the time. I love the scent of a classy lady who likes being treated like a lady.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date