Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Movingue
Don't know what to expect
Online: 1728 days ago   Updated: 2023 days ago   Joined: 2023 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am driven and ambitious but know how to turn it off and relax. I enjoy camping, hiking, playing poker, swimming, listening to classic rock and roll and sushi. I can enjoy a good beer as well as a glass of wine. I love riding my sea-doo at the lake and enjoy riding quads and dirt bikes too. I am very open to try new things and embrace new passions constantly. I am a bit of a nerd when it comes to science and history. Also, I have been known to act silly and goofy at times. I love the company of good friends sharing stories over a good meal. And finally, I have been rumored to have a nice butt but I believe those are only rumors based on fact, knowledge and well substantiated first hand experience.
I'm originally from Mexico but have been in the states for over 25 years. I still retain a bit of an accent, but have a very good handle on the English language as well as American culture in general. I have a beautiful young daughter whom I absolutely adore and she is, and will forever be, a very important part of my life.


What I'm Looking For

I am looking to get to know someone by exchanging a few emails followed by some phone conversations and, if we are both still interested, meet and talk over dinner and a movie. I really want to take my time as I have made some questionable rushed choices in the past. I love a person that can be goofy and able to laugh at themselves. I would like this person to have clear goals in life and well on her way to attain those dreams. I also would prefer someone very independent and capable of standing on her own without much help. Honesty is an absolute must. I don't want a submissive women, she must be able to speak her mind. I don't want, however, a conflicting or overly antagonistic person either. Just a good person in general. (a great rack would not hurt either... LOL just kidding!!!!)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms