My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking for a serious relationship
Online: 2007 days ago   Updated: 2007 days ago   Joined: 2007 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: colorado springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i am a gun totting, beer drinking, friend and family loving, crazy and goofy, energetic and hyper, stubborn, smart ass, romantic, protective, dirty minded (sometimes), honest, loyal, snoring, sarcastic, bed hogging, cuddling, dog loving, random kind of man and i love the way i am and wont change for anyone. oh, and did i mention that women intimidate me until i actually get a conversation started. im very shy at first but am very open once i warm up to someone.

Riley: is my 2 year old son. hes my world and the very essence of my being. if you dont like kids, move on.

Occupation: im in the army. im an infantryman and have been in for 4 1/2 years. ive been deployed twice, once to iraq (15 months) and once to afghanistan (7 months). i was stationed at fort drum, ny for 2 years and have been at fort carson for 2 years. i would love to someday get a degree in history and be a high school US History teacher. whether i stay in the military or not i will be a teacher someday.

Background: i am a half country/ half city boy. i lived in a town of 1300 until i was 9 years old, then moved with my parents to Las Vegas until i joined a month before turning 19. i have been married before and am now divorced. i was married for almost a year and a half before seperating (long story).

Hobbies: well, im a pretty simple, typical man. i enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, swimming, football, soccer, going to the lake/beach, partying or bbqing with good friends/company, video games, being lazy and watching movies/TV shows all day (once in a while), just going for a walk, taking my dog to the doggie park, and i absolutely love to cook. i am also a history buff. i am fascinated with anything to do with history; museums, historical sites, artifacts, art galleries, you name it historical and i cant wait to experience it.

Movies/TV: i pretty much like any movies but some of my favorites were both boondock saints, ladder 49, armageddon, green street hooligans, friday night lights, star wars series, marley and me, avatar, iron mans, transformers (not because of megan fox), push, never back down, SG-1, Southpark, how i met your mother, mythbusters, bones, and modern marvels.

Music: well, i pretty much listen to everything but i primarily listen to reggae, rock, punk, and country with a little bit of hip hop thrown in there.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Just looking for someone that is faithful, funny, sweet, romantic, loving, enjoys hanging out with friends, likes the outdoors as well as just hanging out around the house or the city.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date