My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Divorced Mom of 4 Looking to Start Over
Online: 1606 days ago   Updated: 1606 days ago   Joined: 1606 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Crown Point Indiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Recently divorced mother of four young children looking to start over. Yes, all of my children are from my 12 year marriage. I am educated, have a good job, and can take care of myself. NOT looking to support a man! (It's sad that I even have to put that in, but alot of men are looking for someone to sponge off of.)
My young children are my priority, and I enjoy spending my time with them. I prefer backyard family barbeques to fancy restaurants. That being said, I actually do enjoy a good steakhouse once in awhile. I have not yet had the opportunity to vacation or travel, but I would very much like to. There are many things that I never had the opportunity to do. Now that my life has changed, I am excited to start over and am looking for someone to share my experiences with.

What I'm Looking For

I am 5'11" so taller is a bonus.
Your appearance is less important than the quality of your character. If you are covered in tattoos & piercings, that is your character revealed in your appearance. No, I am not opposed to tattoos, but please do not look like a walking coloring book.
You must be an educated professional, or trained in a trade with steady work. You must be financially responsible.
You must be literate. You must know the difference between their/they're/there, and be able to use them correctly. If you are educated, this should not be a problem.
You must have no criminal record, and be drug free.
If you are looking for a Barbie-doll, trophy wife, or sex toy, keep looking. I'm not into "weird stuff."
If you hate your mom, don't respond.
Atheists need not respond. Believe in something!
If you're still reading this, you just might be a good catch!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date