Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MoreCredible
I border somewhere between idol and nobody.
Online: 1641 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Port Charlotte Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I'm a easy going guy. I'll never give you grief or drama. My interests are pretty average for most guys. I'm into video games, sports, working out, running, and business ventures. I love to see women smile, especially if I'm the instigator of it. I'm genuine, abrasive (at times), honest, clever, and out-going. I like to share great times, fun and unique places with people that I can roll with. Sure, I like being a homebody from time to time, but when I'm seeing someone, I like to go out. I went to the University of Florida, so I'm a big time Gator fan. Expect to go to a Gator game or two... (if we ever got serious).

I work for own business (La France Cleaners) and hope to take our company to the "next stage"... whatever that maybe. I want to be successful (i.e. "make lots of money"), but I'm not chained to the almighty dollar. I want to live comfortably, but have a little bit to spend from here to there.

And pretty much all of my music is straight from the 90's, G.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys spending time with me, and wants to be my "best friend" with obvious other benefits. I'm not a sex hound, but I'm a passionate dude if you'll let me. I want a woman who wants to laugh, do cool and exotic stuff, and doesn't mind that I'll shower her with some baubles and trinkets of the like.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms