Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MonsterSquidd
Well hai there! [:
Online: 2624 days ago   Updated: 2624 days ago   Joined: 2624 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Painesville Twp Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hello there, I'm Brittany, it's a pleasure to meet you. :]

Well, first off I'm going to tell you. I'm weird. Very weird. I like to be weird, it makes life more interesting. If you have a problem with that, well, you can leave now. Moving on. I have four birds, and hoping to get more in the future. I also have a cat, but would rather have a dog. I still love her though. I tend to get ahead of myself, and then I end up letting myself down. It's a bad habit, and I'm working on it. I can get jealous, but fer reals, who doesn't? I love music, all kinds, except country. I really enjoy singing and dancing, though I'm not very good at either of those things. I'm not a skinny little twig, and I'm not going to pretend that I am to get you to look at my page. I love being in the woods, and at the beach. I hangout with my friends plenty, they're also quite strange.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, and thinks I'm funny too. Someone who won't get annoyed with me, I tend to talk a lot, but it's not annoying girlie blabber. Someone that will spend time with me, and there doesn't always have to be sex. I'm not saying I don't like sex, but there's more to life then that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms