Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MonliReys
Looking for him that completes me
Online: 135 days ago   Updated: 135 days ago   Joined: 135 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Guangdong China
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I will like to start by saying that i am not a perfect person and never claim to be but i am easy to get along with and be around as i love to learn and teach when i can, i am very simple person that enjoys very simple things in life, to smile and see the people around me smile too, I am sincere and understanding, loyal and very respectful, I will apologize to keep a friendship and care for my friends as much as i want them to care for me, i am honest and sincere and faithful and never have a problem with speaking my mind and i am very understanding and have a good sense of humor, i also do enjoy sports and watching TV and my hobbies include cooking, reading and listening to music and i like to help others with there problem even if it is only talking to them, my favorite color is red, pink and white and some flowers orchids i also enjoy swimming, camping, fishing and picnic, walking, jugging
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What i am looking for in a man that i will actually give my heart to love, is someone that knows them self and what he wants in life and in a relationship and can appreciate a woman that wants to be submissive and have her opinion heard as she let his man lead in a relationship, and the man will not take her obedience for granted but respect her always as she respects him and he have to be very understanding and not quick to anger and someone that will be open to learn more about me as i will be open to learning more about him and we can both work together on our imperfection in order that we can be perfect for each other and not secretive but do not have any problem to express his feelings and speak his mind
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
8.789ms