My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Waiting for Mr. Right...
Online: 2149 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blue Ridge Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Molly! I'll slam the big twenty on Mother's Day of 2011. For starters, my Faith is my everything. The more I go through life - the more I see how much of a priority it is to maintain my relationship with God. Jesus is who I live for, which means I'm pretty structured and straight edged. I will never judge someone who isn't, though. I'm a full-blown passionate writer, have been since I was a kid. I don't party. I like to keep my reputation free of assumption, judgement, and bad perception. I keep my priorities in line very well; My education being number one. I am about to graduate from Grayson College in Denison as a Psychology major. I feel I was called to pursue a career in Clinical Adolescent Counseling. After Grayson, I plan to further my education at Baylor University in Waco. I am honestly one of the most caring people you'll find. I have a sensitive, giving heart which can sometimes be my downfall. I know too much for my age but I don't consider that a bad thing. I grew up way too fast and there are portions of that I regret. I'm my own person. I've never been drawn to following any crowd. I believe all individuals should be original; not someone who suits the mediocre atmosphere surrounding them. No trend has ever been worth changing who I truly am. I’m kind of a busy-body between school, work and my personal life. Things do get squished together on occasions. I trust in the Lord with all my heart. He has a reason for every trial I encounter on this earth. My life is what I make it... so I'm making it for the King. :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, fun, and outgoing. Faith is a must-have. I want a guy who is a serious Christian, devoted to his beliefs before anything else. I'm pretty spontaneous - so I want someone is willing to do random and crazy stuff. I'm a sucker for guys who smell good, so that is a huge plus. I'm pretty content doing normal things like staying in and watching a little TV so someone who is mellow and laid back would be nice, too. Just a mixture of traits will work! As long as they're good ones. (:

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date