My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Perhaps it is time?
Online: 1788 days ago   Updated: 1788 days ago   Joined: 1788 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: port richey Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Good Day! :)
Let us see...I am a hopeless romantic that loves to love.
I enjoy playing guitar and meditations.
I like to goof around and be the kid I am at heart.
I look around me and I notice a huge lack of peace and acceptance so I try my best to spread them like an uncontainable virus.
I do enjoy the outdoors the most. I just live my life no more than a day at a time, both metaphorically and literally.
Some day I would like to see myself working with everyone from child to elderly in the psychology deparment.
I have this under burning feeling that I should be around people to help guide them into the vastness of material life and or to help guide them on their way to the next life.
As music goes its a wide variety really. from classical to heavy metal.
A few examples are; Iron and Wine, Fleet Foxes, all forms of Metallica, Type O Negative, and your occassional foriegn band.
My feelings on movies are pretty much the same, only more into the foriegn flicks than most predictable hollywood "please don't make me think" flicks

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am searching for acceptance, kindness, love, and open mindedness.
Someone I can joke around with endlessly and someone who I can hold or cuddle just for the sake of feeling them against me.
I am looking for someone near me who can deal with the fact I have no vehicle.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date