My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
It cant rain all the time <33
Online: 2002 days ago   Updated: 2002 days ago   Joined: 2002 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bowling Green Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hello I go by Nicole, I was born and raise in Bowling Green, Ky but I hope one day to get out of Ky. I would love to live by the beach someday. I love the summer, I hate the cold. I like to go swimming, camping, walking, I love nature trails. I love to dance so I like the clubs and parties when I get to do so. I get the weekends to myself from my son Evan who was born on Jan 27 2009. He is my world but I do love having my weekends, My freedom. I am a mother but I am still the young me as well. I know how to be both. I love to have fun and try new things. I want to travel the world someday. I love the whole haunted places or just old places, I like looking at history or the unseen I guess you can say. I like caves, again has to do with the whole history thing. I listen to about any type of music but I mostly listen to hip hop, RandB and classic rock. I adore tats. I only have one for now but I want more. I have a cheek piercing, belly and 2 on ears. I adore cats the most, but I do like dogs. My son likes either one lol. I love to laugh and smile, I don't like or put up with drama. I stay away from it. I tend to stay away from most females. They bitch, whine too much, They are a HUGE problem, they start drama or ARE the drama. But I am bi, Just very picky. I have a lot of male friends that I known since I was a kid. SO I don't do well with jealous people.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Somebody who is loving and care. I like somebody who is fit. I dance and go walking , sometimes jogging and do things at home to help keep me fit so i like my men/ women the same. I want somebody who enjoy kids, you don't have to be great and could be new at it as long as you treat him well you good. Somebody who enjoys music like i do, I'm looking for love and want them to be looking for love to, not just hooks up. Plus side of things if you have tats, sing, dance, draw, piercings.
I need somebody who fun but yet can be serious when they need to be, know when its okay to joke and not okay to joke. somebody i can trust and trust me. I don't do jealous


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date