Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Misslissa
looking for a serious relationship and fun
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey my name is melissa im 18 and am looking for a serious relationship to have fun and move on to the next level in life... i live in fort collins colorado and need someone local to hang out with and experience life with. I like to dance although i suck at it i enjoy baking and i love my dog. i use to be a CNA but i just couldn't watch people die so now im going to find a new path for my life....my all time dream is to be a stay at home mom. I like music... alot of different types. I need a christian man because God is very important to me and my family. I still live with my parents for now...but i wont forever :) so talk to me and we will see what happens
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a man who is already established in life.....someone who has a good job somewhere to live perferably their own house. I don't mind older guys but wont go over 32 years old. i need someone who wants kids and who will love me for me...also you have to love my saint bernard...I am a mamas girl so you will have to be willing to get to know her also.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms