My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the one!
Online: 1696 days ago   Updated: 1699 days ago   Joined: 1699 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who am i? I'm someone you won't regret meeting. I love to live life to the fullest whenever i can. Life is hard for me but what doesn't kill you makes you stronger! I'm trying to get back into school, find work, get a car, alot of things that i'm trying to do at the moment. When i have free time, i like to get out and go do something, anything really. As long as i'm in the good company of friends, i'm happy. I like to play pool and i'm quite good at it. Bowling is also fun, but i'd prefer it on the Wii :). I just like to have a good time mostly, without the use of drugs. I don't want anything to do with them and won't have them around me period. I am a caring guy who just want to love and be loved in return, don't ask for much. I've never cheated on anyone but i have been cheated on so i know how much is hurts. Would never want to put someone through that pain. I feel a relationship should be built on love and trust. I need to be able to trust you and vise versa. I need you to be my other half, the night to my day and the one person i can't live without. If i seem like someone you'd be interested in messaging, feel free. I promise you i'll reply if your nice :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A woman who is smart, beautiful, confident in herself and able to enjoy life. Must not do drugs and be able to carry a conversation lol. Also, you have to make me smile and laugh. Think you can do that? :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date