My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest and plays well with others (sometimes)
Online: 1765 days ago   Updated: 1772 days ago   Joined: 1772 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I take one day at a time, I enjoy a variety of activities: camping, movies, cooking are a few of my favorites. I currently work full time as an appeals specialist. I have learn to truly enjoy being in the moment with life. To enjoy what your doing, who your with, and to make the most of that moment in my life. Always willing to try new things or at least consider doing them..lol I love to joke around..You have to have a great off beat sense of humor to be around me. I have two kids, they are the highlight of my life. My son lives in Fla. in his own house and my daughter, who is almost 20 lives with me. Im very proud of my kids!

I like all kinds of music, what I listen to depends on my mood.
Im not here for hook ups Im here for a solid relationship. If your not ready for a true relationship and your into playing games ...keep looking Im not interested in you or whatever you think you have to offer. If your a honest person, that knows what a respectful, loving relationship is then contact me otherwise good luck in your search.

Im looking forward to going zip lining soon. Ive wanted to do it for past couple of years but just havent got around to doing it. Im also looking into going back to school in the Spring or next fall. Then after that I will have to find another activity to do for the heck of it.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I prefer men that are taller then me but not manatory. I would like to find a man looking for a long term relationship. Believes honesty, trust, and respect are the only way to go. You must have a great sense of humor, enjoy being outside in the summer, loves the beach, and doesnt like to sit in front of a TV 24/7.
Im an easy going person, love to laugh, likes to stay active but values some down time every now and then. Would enjoy finding someone similar.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date