My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun, energetic, sweet girl seeks that special guy
Online: 2074 days ago   Updated: 2079 days ago   Joined: 2079 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ossian Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have a two girls; 3 and 7. They drive me crazy sometimes but I wouldn't trade em for the world.
I like ping pong, playing guitar, tennis, and my new found favorite; texas hold em. And I do love me some Rockband! I can sit for hours, wrapped up in a good book; anxiously trying to get to the end to see how it all unfolds. I stay up way too late, and sleep way too little... I can always find something better to do than sleep; its overrated =} but I will admit; an occasional, responsibility free Sunday, I could sleep ALL DAY!

I can't live without my music! I like my rock but will get into a lil of anything; just have to catch me in the right mood. Going to concerts are high on the 'favorite things to do' list. There's nothing like being outside, under the stars, rockin' out to your favorite band on stage! Ya.. good times.
I like to be outdoors as much as possible in the summer/fall. Not so much in the winter. I love camping, fishing, swimming... pretty much anything as long as the sun is shinin'!

My optimum friday or satuday night would be hangin' w/ good friends around a bonfire, listening to some tunes, drinkin a cpl beers and havin' a good ol time. I like the 'bar scene' occasionally; to hang w/ friends and shoot pool or throw some darts. But there are times I'd just like to settle in on the couch with someone comfy and watch a good flick.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would really like to find someone who can hold a decent conversation, maybe even get into a good debate now and again. Nonstop mindless conversations can be a drag =) I have a brain and I like to use it. I'm looking for someone who enjoys spending time w/ friends and family; but also doesn't mind staying in and doing nothing. This summer I'm going to get my motorcycle license, so hopefully I can find someone who enjoys riding as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date