Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MissJlynne
Avoid Strangers By Introducing Yourself
Online: 2357 days ago   Updated: 2357 days ago   Joined: 2357 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Most of my friends and family would describe me as fiesty, passionate and creative. A good match for me would be someone who brings those qualities out in me and reels them back when necessary ;) I consider myself to be laid back at times and energetic at others, I suppose I attribute that to being a Gemini.

To describe the feelings of a perfect date I would have to say flirty, adventurous fun, filled with laughter. If I could choose the ideal setting it would definitely be a sports event of some sort. While I enjoy sports on T.V. like basketball (go blazers!), nothing compares to a live sports game.

My greatest accomplishment would have to be my four year old son, he is a blast to be around and loves to laugh like his mama :) I think laughter is a thing that people take for granted, but it burns calories and make you happy so it should be included in everyday life!.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The type of guy who would peak my interest would be adventurous, enjoy action adventure movies, love outdoor activities like boating and swimming, has goals and the drive to acheive them and loves to laugh. Lastly, he would be passionate...about anything really. A man with a passion is a very attractive quality, and says a lot about him
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
47.8515ms