Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MissJayell
Exploring to find someone right!
Online: 2039 days ago   Updated: 2039 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
About Me

Eyooo I'm Jessica:] I am a very tall 20 year old with a big heart. I finished school in october 2010 to be a Dental Assistant, and i love it. Currently i am working as a Nanny for a baby girl, and hoping to get a part time dental job as well. I have a very bubbly personality, and i am very friendly. But i am also very shy, and am learning to speak my mind more often. Call me Curvy, Thick, Chunky, whatever. but just a fair warning, if you're looking for barbie, she's not here:] I am most definitely a girly-girl, but i also enjoy being one of the guys. i have many sides to my personality, and a wide range of interests. I am a very loud person, i am fiesty and eccentric! I am definitely looking for someone that i can share that quality with, someone that can be silly and crazy, but also know when its time to be serious.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Friends first, then see where it takes us. definitely someone that shares my spontaneity and energy, someone that likes my sarcasm and playfulness, and can dish it out too! I'm a sucker for a great smile, dimples and some confidence
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms