My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a dreamer, looking for another dreamer.
Online: 1602 days ago   Updated: 1602 days ago   Joined: 1602 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
About Me

Hey there, my name is Harley and I am 21 years old..I don't really live anywhere particular at the moment, I perfer to get up and go alot. I get that itch, that thick wanderlust. I'm as real and down to earth as they get..I love intellectual conversations, I love to laugh, create, evolve, dance, LIVE. I firmly believe that my life is mine to create. Nature is my passion, as well as all forms of art. I am a master of my own energy and love to feel good at all times. I love new places and experiences, I'd love to spend most of my life traveling.. I have a pup named Daisy, a beautiful boxer mix, smart and very well trained. She is truly a blessing of light in my world and everyone loves her, too. I am a lover of all forms of life, and I am not afraid of much. I live in truth and I live in light, and I constantly reflect. If any of this sounds like your cup of tea, hit me up :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for either a woman or a man that has the same desires and passion as I do, but can also laugh and get deep at the same time. I'm looking for someone confident and honest, someone who sees more of life than the average drone. I'm looking for a dreamer like myself, a creator. I want someone who wants an adventure, who craves knowledge, love, and experience.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date