Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MinnesotaWildFan327
Peace. Love. Music
Online: 1507 days ago   Updated: 1507 days ago   Joined: 1627 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey, my name is Cory and I am 20. I currently spend most of my time working for a huge Minnesota based corporation at which I am in charge of assets protection. I recently got a degree in private security and one day hope to finish off a degree in criminology. I am really good at making people laugh. I really take pride in the fact that I am easy going and sensitive. I lost my mom to cancer when I was 19 and ever since then there has been a hole in my life.

I currently have 3 tattoos and want more. I have my palm tattooed, a heart and my mother's name on my ribcage, and a cross on my wrist for my uncle who also passed away from cancer.

I absolutely love all kinds of music and try to go to concerts whenever I can. I play guitar and I've been told I am a good singer but I don't care to sing. I am also a sports nut. My favorite sport is Hockey and I try to go to a lot of games every year. So yeah, I am a die hard Wild fan. When I am not working I am playing softball with my cousin or skateboarding with my friends. I hate to sit around and do nothing!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is smart and funny. Nothing is more attractive than intellectually stimulating conversations. I have a thing for blondes but brunettes are great as well! Short, tall it doesn't matter because it all boils down to the personality.



If you try and message me and I don't respond that means you blocked me. so congratulations I suppose

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2032ms