Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MilkMan129
Good Luck & True Love
Online: 1937 days ago   Updated: 1937 days ago   Joined: 1937 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eaton Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hey, I'm Aaron.

I really hate filling these things out, but hopefully it'll be worth it! I'm from South Dakota and will be living in Northern Colorado before New Years. I'm starting work on a dairy farm out there and absolutely LOVE working outside and working with animals. I've spent time working with horses and rodeoing, and am so blessed to finally have a career doing something I love.

when it should stay shut. My filter is gone.

I mention the bad first because I don't like to sugar coat things. Handle the above, get the below.

I'm chivalrous, even when some say it's dead.
I'm old fashioned, conservative, and washed in the blood of Jesus Christ.
I'm proudly American and have more respect for the armed forces and veterans that you can imagine.
I'm patiently waiting for the right girl. Longest relationship = 5 dates.
I'm day dreaming, nonstop. Places to go, things to accomplish, people to meet, ways to change the world.
I'm the black sheep.
I'm the guy that will wave to you when you pass my truck on the highway.
I'm the guy that will help you change your tire or find your lost dog or pull you out of the ditch.
I'm adventurous, and a rambler. Like Merle Haggard said, "My hat don't hang on the same nail too long"

Here's what I like:
-Sunrises. they are better than sunsets.
-Good BBQ
-Little kids
-Diesel trucks and muscle cars
-Fishing, hunting, hiking, and camping.
-Good country (Texas country, in particular) played way too loud
-Good books, though I don't read as much as I'd like.
-Revolvers.
-Jesus, because He died for me
-Tattoos and whiskey
-Pretty girls
-Ducks and roosters in the fall, walleyes and bass in the spring
-Twins Baseball and Vikings football.
-Good horses (that means quarter horses, kids) and good dogs
-Adrenaline rushes (bull riding in particular)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have the best friends in the world and consider myself extremely lucky to have them in my life. I've got some of the best guy and girl friends anyone could ask for. That being said, I'm pretty serious about finding a relationship and am not on here to find more friends. The longest relationship I've been in has only lasted 5 dates. I'm picky and I'm patient, and I won't settle just for the sake of being in a relationship.

Here is a list of who/what I'm looking for:
-Christian. Nonnegotiable.
-Someone who knows what they want in life. Goals and ambition are very attractive.
-Good sense of humor.. I'm very sarcastic.
-Intelligent. You don't have to be a lawyer or a doctor, but at least know the difference between they're, there, and their. Oh, and your and you're. And to, two, and too. Get the point? Grammar and spelling are pretty basic skills.. not too much to ask.
-Carefree and spontaneous. Sometimes the most fun can be had without a plan. I like someone who isn't worried about every little thing. This doesn't mean, however, that you are a jobless hippie living out of your car. There is a difference.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms