Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Milan1020
Looking for the right soul mate.
Online: 1941 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am a happy, emotionally well balanced, independent, fun loving, sensual and passionate man. I love to travel - see the world, meet new people, have new adventures and experience life! I am very open minded, non-judgmental, loyal and loving. I believe we all have our own path in life, our own beliefs and passions - I have no right to force mine on anyone else. Although it would be fabulous to meet someone with whom I felt compelled to share my life journey with. I have a very good life - many wonderful, loving friends. Yet I find myself wanting a special woman to share life's wondrous moments with. I am looking for a partner - not a caregiver. Ideally, someone who shares my passion for travel.I love going out for dinners, holding hands, flowers for no reason, random acts of kindness, having someone cook me dinner, sharing a bottle of wine and stimulating conversation (although I must confess, I am a white wine drinker, not red!), dancing, listening to a live band, watching a movie, planning a trip and having brunch out on the weekends. I drink coffee but only one per day ( not Star bucks - my preference is Italian), I like ice skating at Nathan Square in the winter and I love the ocean!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious soul mate, active, team player, problem solver accomplished. A person that can communicate easily and effectively and make our life a magical journey.And if i am not your match I still wish you a beautifully life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms