My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Great Guy Looking For That Right Girl!!!
Online: 1650 days ago   Updated: 1651 days ago   Joined: 1651 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Mike. I am twenty-eight years, I was born and raised here in Fort Wayne I was born as premee. I am looking for either just being friends with sum one, a long term relationship or whatever. I am actually ready to get back to dating after a year of a bad relationship with a girl. So i am looking for sumone that will be right for me and me being right for them as well. And i am ready to settle down with the woman and start a family possibly. Have you ever heard the saying nice guys or good guys always finish last with woman well that's very true in this world today also that's where i stand with them. I am 5'5 and 140 lbs to the tee but i am stocky or well built as well though to. I was also born and raised on a small farm that grew to a big farm as well. Most of my life i was in the 4h fairs with animals and everything that came with me and the fairs i guess you can say!!! I am not picky on woman but I like a woman that is funny, likes to smile and loves to be treated like a woman should be treated. I am the third oldest out of four siblings. I am who i am and like me for me and nuthen else. Also i am my own person in my life. I have my own place here in fort wayne. I have three tattoos, i have one on my right arm, one on my other arm and then i have a full back tattoo on my back but no piercings. I have no kids of my own i would like to have sum one day for sure. I have always treated kids like their my own when I am around nieces and nephews or my friends kids as well. I have a job and my own place to live. I love to run, fish, boating, camp, four wheeling, go carting, doing outdoor activities going out to eat and go to the movies once in awhile, going clubing and dancing with my buddies and their wifes and finances etc. also I like to hangout with friends and family as well. I am down to earth type of guy who likes to make his own choices and decision but will take advice and oppinions once in awhile. I have never went through a good relationship cuz i was either to nice of a guy or too good hearted, too outgoing etc. I want a ltr with a girl that likes that. So i am searching for that rite girl for me and i hope she is out there. Here is alittle bit more about me as well. I was taught by my grandfather and my father to respect a woman and show her compassion and love well i do and sum woman don't like to be treated like that. I don't want to get hurt from any woman anymore. I just want to be treated back the way i treat them. I am respectful, honest, loyal, trustworthy and also compassionate as well. I also like to read books on my spare time, also i am a big time watching football on Sundays as well!!! I want a woman that will treat me with these things as well. I want sumone who like me for me and nuthen else besides that. I am a second degree brown in Tae Kwon Do and I am also use to a MMA fighter as well, if you don't what that is I can explain it later if you would like. I am the co-owner of my dads business as well i run my own business as well. I also went to college to get a three year business degree. I love to listen to classic rock, hot 107.9, country, and 93.3 as well. On my spare time I love to cook good meals, sumtimes like to playing xbox 360 with my nephews if i have the time, also I like to keep my place clean and yes for a guy I do laundry to. I love to watch movies such as auction, adventure, and thriller but sumtimes it depends what the lady wants to watch romantic movies.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for is someone who has the same common interest that i have. Someone who is caring, loving, compassionate, loves to be with family. Someone who likes me for me and nothing else than that. Someone who knows what they want out of their life, who is stable in their life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date