My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
very devoted to my family and friends
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2062 days ago   Joined: 2062 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Redmond Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am very devoted to my family and friends, always willing to help and protect when they are in need.
I love to laugh and make other people happy; I also know when it’s time to be serious.
I am there for my friends when they're happy, and I’m there for them when they're sad. I am not the type of person who sticks around only as long as things are going good and leaves as soon as things go bad. I am always willing to go out of my way to help someone, particularly friends.
My special passion is for horses!!! I love horseback riding and anything to do with horses! I also like snowboarding, camping, boating, fishing, target shooting, pretty much anything outdoorsy. That doesn’t mean I don’t like doing indoor stuff, I like reading, bored games or just watching a movie at home.
I enjoy the simple pleasures of this life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a partner who is above all else honest and faithful, and who is also loving, devoted, and has a good sense of humor, willing to put up with my little defects.
Also someone who is not interested in just a short term fling, someone who is looking for a long-term lasting friendship/ relationship. I know how to respect and treat a lady properly, I am not the type of person that just uses them as a toy, and when I'm bored goes to someone else.
I'm not looking for a short term fling, I want to find someone who I can talk to and be friends with, and maybe something more.
I want someone I can be there for, and that is going to be there for me.
Someone who likes outdoors and anything to do with the outdoors, especially horses!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date