My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1771 days ago   Updated: 1771 days ago   Joined: 1771 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Mike, I go to school and work full time. I am in school for Security management. One day to join the secret service. I like to go out to the bar on my time off with friends. I am sort of a nerd I guess, I like video games and anime but I am not one of those guys that sit there all day and play games. I am a really laid back person and I like to goof around and have fun but I can be serious when I need to. Most people say I am fun to hang around with and I have a good sense of humor. I don't know what else to say :)

Movies. I like horror, action, comedy. Some movies I like are Army of darkness, The Punisher, Expendables, Zombieland, Dawn of the dead, Battle: LA, Fast Five, Iron man, Halloween, Fanboys, Rambo, A nightmare on elm street, Sucker Punch, Bad boys. I watch a lot of movies way to much to list

Music. I like Rock and metal but I will listen to almost anything. Some bands I like are Mudvayne, Mushroomhead, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, All that remains, Metallica, Bullet for my valentine, Atreyu, Godsmack, System of a down, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Dethklok, Shinedown, Seether, 10 Years, Slipknot. I listen anything but rock and metal are my favorite.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, Dexter, Psych, Tosh.o, Eureka, Full metal alchemist, Family guy, The Walking Dead, Firefly.

I think That's enough information for now why tell everything now then we cant talk. Feel free to message me so we can get to know one another.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that I can hang out with like a friend but be in a relationship with. Someone with goals and know what they want in life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date