My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Like a BOSS.
Online: 1950 days ago   Updated: 1950 days ago   Joined: 1950 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Philomont Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im very new to the area. Im living in a very country side but wouldnt mind driving as long as it takes to get to know new people. I love the part of the country im currently living at, I love outsides.

I dont have a type. If i like something, i just like it. I like people thats just who they really are. Just be yourself (: Im a very simple person when it comes to laughing, and spend a lot of my time making people laugh by saying a lot of silly stuff. I like smiles. I love laughing. I have a part time job, so everything in my week happens during the evenings, and i have complete weekends for myself.

I like hugs. I like kisses. I have a very changing personality. I can go from laughing wild to super serious, outgoing to shy, i can be very very girlsh and sometimes just not. It all depends on my mood. I do great with kids, im currently deciding if im ever going to have my own, tho. Not many things can make me angry.

Im very perfectionist about myself, but i never ask people to be or do things on a certain way. Im pretty open about my feelings, excepting when it comes to say what annoys me; i never comply at anything. Im working on it, keeping stuff inside has really hurt me in the past.

Did I say i love food? Well, I do. Im currently looking to start horse riding classes and fencing or tae kwon do classes, whatever comes first. In september i will start attending some school in maryland. Want to know anything else? just ask, cause i dont really know what else to say about myself LOL

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who makes me laugh and says an does a lot of silly and random stuff just like i do. someone who i can go to the movies, take a cup pf coffee, watch a horror movie, cuddle or simply do whatever other stuff with. Someone who enjoys hugs and kisses and is willing to give and receive them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date