Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Midnightrose1
Country girl just searching for her cowboy
Online: 2253 days ago   Updated: 2253 days ago   Joined: 2253 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Briargate Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I am an old fashioned country girl, i listen to mostly country music but every now and then i like some rap, hip-hop and other varieties of music. i love to read, i read sci-fi and smutty romances and i love historical books. I am a huge British history buff i love the Tudor reign, sounds nerdy i know. i do have two dogs and a cat, i live in my own apartment. i love to go out and do things, hiking camping and i am usually hanging with friends. it would be a huge plus if you were comfortable with being around my friends. my favorite ice cream is the blue bell banana split. i don't know much about x-box and gaming systems but i love a guy who plays lol :)i love to cook for people. I am a college student, and i work so i have a relatively busy schedule but if i like you i will always make time. I like guys who are not shy and quiet, and having a car is a must.I love pick-up lines that are cute and nerdy so if you have a good one use it :)I have two tattoos, and like guys that have them as well. i also love to ride the motorcycle but don't own one.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want the guy to show himself as a gentleman on a first date. he has to be polite and opening doors is a huge plus. i don't like to be the only one talking it is very nice when a guy can talk back and forth without any nervous pauses. as for where to go, i am up for pretty much anywhere, movies, dinner the usual stuff but you will get brownie points if you come up with something exciting and unusual :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms