My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New to the area,looking for friends,then who knows
Online: 1880 days ago   Updated: 1880 days ago   Joined: 1880 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I just graduated from college and have a very good job in Sarasota. Looking for someone that I can have fun with and be happy at the same time :) I dont think Im asking for much, but for some reason, those two criterias are hard to find.

If you looked at my name, you could assume that I am from Michigan, which is correct! Not sure if I want to go back there, but right now, i love the warmth of Florida and still hate the 7 months of cold wintery snow in Michigan. All of my family is still in Michigan, but they are going to do their part, as am I, in visiting.

I like going to the beach and to pools. I live for the weekends, which usually involve a cold beverage of any kind in my hand while at the pool or beach. This is not to say i dont like my job... I really like my job and find it very interesting as it is something different everyday. I am a Project Manager for an A/C company that is ironically very busy in all of this heat lol

I believe that i am the true gentleman like kind of person and would love to have the chance to sweep any woman on here of of her feet! I love to spoil my girl and make her feel like she is the only girl in the world that matters. I hope she is out there and I can find her soon. Its rather lonely down here and Im up for doing some spoiling soon!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for almost any aged girls that are willing to be friends first and then go from there and see what happens :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date