My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Some fish take more than a hook and worm to catch.
Online: 1503 days ago   Updated: 1870 days ago   Joined: 1870 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Most people see me as an intelligent, humorous, and unique person. My friends enjoy my company because I can make them laugh and come up with things that they would never expect. I prefer one-on-one communication to groups, as I do not like to contend for attention and try to think of something to say that everyone would enjoy. I try to help others when I can, and I am often a go-to person for advice.

My music tastes are fairly unique. I tend to like music that is heavy in sound, melody, and harmony; mostly found in symphonic metal, indie, and electronic music. Most of the bands I listen to are from overseas including Finland, Germany, Italy, and other such countries.

I play a little piano as well, though I am nowhere near performance-level. I focus mostly on reading sheet music and do a bit of composing on the side. Beethoven is my favorite classical composer.

I must admit that I fall into the geek stereotype because I have absolutely no interest in sports and I'm not a fan of the outdoors. Contrary to the stereotype, however, I have an aversion to history and books as well, which is rather unfortunate because those seem to be listed as interests by many on this site...

I am working on building my career. Most likely, I will remain in the computer field, as I enjoy what I do. I am certified in A+ (computer hardware), Windows 7 Configuration, and Security+ (data encryption and how to secure physical/digital assets). I have recently been hired by the company I have been contracted to, so I am making progress!

I am fairly skilled at video games as well, though I focus mostly on cooperative efforts against the computer instead of competing against other people.

Top Music
Circa Survive, Dreamaker, Freedom Call, Leaves' Eyes, MOON Kana, Moonsorrow, Moonspell, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Qntal, Rammstein Rage Against the Machine, RUSH, System of a Down, Tanzwut

Top Movies
Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Rock, Office Space, Kick Ass

Top TV
The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Southpark, Heroes

Top Foods
Pizza, buffalo chicken, Chinese food, Mexican food

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who has a good head on her shoulders, who is stable in her life and family, who is able to achieve her goals without just being all talk, and who enjoys being a bit random at times.

I would appreciate someone who can share in the things I enjoy such as listening to my music, playing some video games, and watching the shows and movies that I enjoy. I would like to be able to do things with her that does not require that one of us "suffer through" the activity for the other person's sake.

If you feel that you could fit this description, please contact me and we will see how things develop!

It would be worth noting that if English is your first language and you are unable to use proper grammar, I will be very turned off by you. It is very important to me that you know the difference between to, too, and two; and their, there, and they're. I also do not like abbreviations like 'ur' and 'w/'.

I also must state that I am not interested in someone with kids. While I am open to the option of having kids in the future, I am not prepared to have them right now, especially if they are not my own.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date