My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am a sincere, kind, cheerful, understanding.
Online: 1733 days ago   Updated: 1733 days ago   Joined: 1784 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Michael, I am Building Contractor Manager , I have one daughter her name is Mary she's been my priority, I lost my wife 2 years ago she's died in car accident, I am searching for someone who is looking for Long Term Relationship. I want to find the right someone, and along the way take trips and have adventures, set new records for hugs, kisses, and cuddles, learn each others quirks and strengths, and be plain silly whenever possible.

A person that can be in a relationship where we can grow as individuals and together as a couple, and the most important thing is, someone who is emotionally available! She will be beautiful and down to earth, active, easy going, and positive about life.

Some one who does not need a relationship to define who they are, but feels a relationship will enhance their spectrum of vision.

What I am looking for in a relationship is someone I can share the rest of my life with. Someone I can tell all my thoughts to and they would do the same back to me. Someone who is happy from within and would share that with me. I want her to be my best friend, lover and companion. I love to laugh and be silly, it keeps me young at heart and I would like the same in my woman. I am looking for someone who will respect me and appreciate me for who I am. I would like someone who appreciates the simple things in life. Someone who takes the time to find the beauty from each day we have on this earth. Someone who is healthy, both physically and mentally. I will share the rest of my thoughts when we get together, after all there has to be some mystery.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a life partner, someone who is patient, fun, attractive, happy, wants to grow and prefers hanging out at the house, restaurant, theater or museum, to bar hopping and crowds.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date