My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone sweet and intelligent
Online: 1897 days ago   Updated: 1897 days ago   Joined: 1897 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Ah, what an rough question to answer: who am I? I suppose you could say I'm somewhat of an intellectual, and I definitely get more out of a decent conversation, than say, just kind of partying together or something. I'm definitely the kind of person who blares music in his car so it'll drown out my awful singing, which I am usually belting out, of course :P. I love to just watch a favorite show, or just some bad movies to make fun of. I am a writer (sort of...writer's block!!), and I love to read. I'm definitely into fantasy novels and stories and things of the sort, and one of my favorite things to do when I'm by myself is to think up scenes for my stories.

But don't get me wrong, being crazy every once in a while is fun, too! I'm definitely not opposed to going out to a club or something every once in a blue moon, and I'm willing to try just about anything in reason. That basically just means don't take me sky diving. I'm deathly afraid of heights.

I definitely have a lot of love to give, and I'm really a sweet person. I'm the kind of guy who will do something for you without asking and make sure you know that I care about you. I can, however, be a little grouchy when I'm tired but it's not so bad. The worse I'll do is say that I'm grouchy and not want to do something. Like everyone, I need a little me time as well. That probably means an hour or so on my DS and a little time to write if the inspiration hits me.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone very sweet and someone to take care of me. I like to feel protected in someone's arms. I like to basically be the little spoon when I'm cuddling, which just so happens to be a favorite thing to do. I like anyone just adorable, whether they're tall or short. I'd like someone who could eventually let their inhibitions go with me and belt music in the car and dance with me in my room to anything between slow music and Lady Gaga. I'd like it if someone were able to talk to me about my stories and talk about Greek mythology and random video games, and someone I can just generally chill with. That's one big thing is I'd like to have a best friend AND a boyfriend.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date