My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeing what is out there..
Online: 1759 days ago   Updated: 1759 days ago   Joined: 1759 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average, Trendy
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hmmm I never know if I am writing these right.. but I currently live in Manayunk. I have 2 more classes left till I get my masters degree in Higher Ed and then will hopefully get a job at a college in the area! I can be very outgoing and talkative but have my moments where I get shy. I enjoy a nice run to clear my mind from time to time and taking pictures of scenery. I also enjoy traveling, which I haven't had time or the money to do lately but I have been to Germany, Austria and Italy for school. My ultimate goal is to travel the world before I die.
I am very close with my family especially my mom and dad, I would like someone who is also close with their family and spending time with them. I grew up on a veggie farm and was taught how to be a hard worker, which is why I push myself so much to accomplish my goals. Also it has taught me how to do things for myself, I enjoy being able to fix things around the house and changing my own oil. Though it is nice from time to time to have someone to help me.
I am a Sports Fan! So if you don't like a girl who enjoys watching/playing sports then I am not your girl. My favorite is Baseball! I played softball for 10 years growing up and miss it all the time. PHILLIES are my team, but I do understand other teams even if I don't like the team... such as the Yankees. I am not big on football or basketball I'd rather be playing them than watching them. But my team is Greenbay which it has been since I was 10, I'm not someone who just jumped on the bandwagon because they won the Superbowl. I also enjoy watching College Basketball (Villanova) because lets get serious no one watches the Sixers.
I also love Ford mustangs and trucks... or pretty much if its a Ford I love it! My dream vehicles are a slate blue 2010 mustang and a black 2011 F150.

1. Saving Private Ryan
2. How to loose a guy in 10 days
3. Field of Dreams
1. Storage Wars
2. Pretty Little Liars
3. How I met your Mother
4. Ghost Hunters
Music: better to ask me what I don't like which would be Lady GaGa, Justin Bieber, Opera, Classical
Food: I am not picky. But italian is probably on of my favorites, I don't shy away from Pasta. I love steak and bacon. Only thing I don't like is mushrooms.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is laid back, knows what he wants to do in his life. Some one who can make me laugh and who can laugh at themselves. I am really close to my family and would expect that they would be too. I enjoy sports, so someone who is athletic and knows their sports especially if they are a Phillies fan!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date