My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1569 days ago   Updated: 1569 days ago   Joined: 1569 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Glendale Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Stylish, Average
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I am a very strong girl, very blunt and to the point lol. Im a fun-loving, hyper(yet calm), loud(quiet at first) and nice girl. Some would say im that "good-girl, marrying type" but dont let that discourage you, i do have a bad side lol. i love to do just about anything. Im well rounded and open minded. I am very understanding but not so good with trusting people because of my past and last two ex boyfriends. I love to have a good time by going out and partying or just hanging out and chilling. I'm a country girl, born and raised on a ranch and grew up and live half in Arizona and half in Colorado. Family means everything to me; i love love love kids! I signed a contract to be a model for a local company and I work a full time plus babysit and go to school full time. I love tattoos, piercings, dancing, photography, wakeboarding, soccer, football, singing, music, motocross/dirtbikes, camping, shooting, riding, motorcycles and lifted trucks, that whole scene.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is understanding, faithful, patient, gentleman, country(just a plus), cute and knows how to deal with me :) lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date