Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MelissaKH
Are you my knight in shining armor?
Online: 2081 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Canton Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

My name is Melissa. I just graduated from the University of West Georgia with a degree in Criminology. I'm looking for a job in that field right now.

I have been through a lot in my life lately. I'm now living on my own (LOVING IT) and looking forward to starting over. I'm mainly looking for someone to spend time with. A partner, companion, a best friend.

I'm a mature, honest, intelligent person and I am looking for someone the same. I always go above and beyond in my relationship. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life. I can be a girly girl (I didn't realize how many pairs of heels I own until I moved this weekend, haha). I like wearing heels and makeup and looking nice, but I also like doing things like fourwheeling in the mud and stuff like that. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going places, trying new things. I love to laugh. I'm told that I have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone that I can just enjoy their company and have a good time with. I'm a really laid back person. I'm content doing anything from going to a bar, dressing up for something fancy, or just hanging out at home in my pajamas and watching a movie.

I'm not racist, but I don't date outside of my race. I also don't date men who smoke, have children, or have visible tattoos or piercings.

I'm not good at rambling about myself, but I'm pretty much an open book so if you want to know anything just ask. :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who knows what they want out of life. I have been hurt and lied to in the past so honesty is very important to me. I want someone who is genuine, honest, loyal, and respectful. I want to find someone who will love me just as strongly as I love them. Thats all I could ever ask for.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms