My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single BBW in Columbus
Online: 2072 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2072 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey I'm Melissa! Thanks for checking me out ;) I work full time, I AM single and yes I AM loving it at the moment. I know it says i'm looking for a relationship, yes I am, but I still plan on enjoying my single life until I find that relationship.
I have my own apartment in Columbus and I do smoke cigarettes, don't really drink except for maybe going out with friends once(maybe twice a month lol) I love to sing, cook, hang out @ home and watch movies, hang out with friends and family, I love to laugh and have fun, hate being around miserable depressing people but dont we all :) Im looking to find someone cool enough to hang out with during some of my free time and those times need a cuddle buddy sometimes ya know :)
As you see I'm one proud BBW*... if big girls bother you cause they got more 'motion in the ocean' then sorry I'm totally not your girl.
I honestly have to say I recently started having a major attraction towards dark skinned men :) I honestly am not wanting to date any more skinny,tiny guys. Im looking for more of my teddy bear. I like a man who I can feel comfortable and safe in his arms :) Ok this previous part was more for the relationship aspect of my search*
I listen to all types of music and love a guy who can sing to me :) as long as he's not tone deaf :) Don't worry guys if you cant sing to me I still have my radio :)
My personal style is jeans and boob shirt(flattering my chest shirts) lol sorry but when you got 'em you flaunt 'em ;)
My motivation in life is knowing that tomorrow is a new day and we never know where things or people will take us in life sometimes... I try to never take anything for granted and stay in an optimistic mindset.
If you're up to having a new hang out buddy or you wanna get to know me better just send me a message and let's talk...
If you're looking for a relationship, well don't just sit there! Send me a message and lets talk! :)

What I'm Looking For

I want a man who can take the trash out without being asked, I want a man who I can call up at anytime and he will be there.. I want a man who wont deny me or be ashamed of me EVER.. i want a man who like to laugh, have fun whenever and wherever, someone who can just pick up and go, be spontaneous and adventurous! I want a man who can take care of himself but loves the idea of needing me there, I want a man who WANTS to take me out somewhere to go do anything other than sit in the house and wanna get "close in the bedroom".. I want a man who i feel safe in his arms and can sit and talk for hours with each other.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date