Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MelanieJ89
Looking for a good guy!
Online: 2063 days ago   Updated: 2063 days ago   Joined: 2063 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello, my name is Melanie and I am currently going to college to become a teacher. I absolutely love children and I am planning to teach either in an elementary or middle school once I graduate. Currently I am working at a pharmacy part-time in order to help cover the cost of my schooling. When I have free time I love to go walking near the lake with my dogs. If I don't have the time to drive there then I usually walk closer around home. Depending on the occasion, I also enjoy walking around Petrified Springs. It feels a bit like I am going exploring if I find a new path to walk through.

I simply love to enjoy the outdoors which is why I also like going camping with my family at least once a year. So far my favorite place we have visited is Colorado, but we are planning to go to Yellowstone at the end of August. I've never been there so we'll see how that goes. I also love to play games with my family, go out to watch a movie with my friends or play the occasional video game with my siblings. When I am not doing these activities then you can find me either reading, writing, studying or surfing the net.

A few things that you need to know about me is the fact that I have a great personality. I love making people laugh, but if they are upset I am there to offer them a shoulder to cry on. I am very patient and I am willing to listen to problems another person may have. I am also calm during stressful situations and I simply love to help others. I also strongly believe in God and I am very religious as well. If you want to learn more about me simply send a message. :)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is kind and has a good sense of humor. He must believe in God since God is a big part of my life. I would like it if he has some of the same interests as me as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms