Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Megine13666
Wild Child Looking to be Tamed!!
Online: 1919 days ago   Updated: 2109 days ago   Joined: 2109 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Belding Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I am 28 years old and am living in Belding, Michigan, with a couple of friends of mine. I am a single white free spirited female that stands 5 foot 6 inches tall and weighs around 110 pounds. I have waist length Reddish-brown hair and Honey colored brown eyes. I have a 2 tattoos and want a ton more (am working on a ½ sleeve at the moment). I can’t wait for the next piece to get done I enjoy the pain of it all. The only piercings I have are in my ears but want more of them, as well. I am kind of a Wild Child but a Girly Girl at the same time. I enjoy going out on the weekends and having a good time with my misfits of friends, but most of the time I like being at home curled up under a warm blanket with a good book or watching one of my favorite T.V. shows. I love to read any kind of vampire and mythological book that I can get my hands on. I watch a ton of different types of movies but I like to watch fantasy and drama movies mostly (typical girl stuff). I also play the bass guitar, I’m not very good, had sell my baby a few years back, so its been awhile. I listen to a ton of different types of music but mainly I like the newer rock and metal. I am currently on a Nickel Back and Theory of a Dead man kick so I listen to them all the time. I love to cook and have friends over for dinner, when I have people to cook for. I love to travel and have been all over the U.S.A. I just moved out of Louisville, Kentucky after living there for about 6 months. I lived in Chicago, Illinois for 3 years just before that. But I was born and raised in the small town of Hastings, Michigan. Where my family still is to this very day. I am the oldest child of 6 but have a bunch of step siblings as well. I am a Waitress and Bartender by trade and have been working in the field for almost 10 years now. When I am not working my hobbies include working on car, riding motorcycles or anything with a motor, reading, writing and just being wild and crazy me!
What I'm Looking For

I am just a crazy girl that is looking for an even crazier guy that thinks he can handle this wild child. He must share at least some of my hobbies, just like me for me and like me for who I am. I am looking for a Redel with a Good Guy hidden inside.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms