Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Megarielle
Shut up, Meg.
Online: 2008 days ago   Updated: 2171 days ago   Joined: 2171 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Waterloo Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mom to a beautiful four month old boy. I am planning to start my own home daycare and I also sell Arbonne products (a health and wellness company... like Avon on steroids), part-time.

I think Eddie Izzard is hilarious and would, therefore, classify him as my favorite comedian. I also love Family Guy and Futurama. Big fan of pretty much all action and sci-fi genres. I absolutely love dancing, but rarely do so anymore. :( Along with dancing, I love most types of music. Keyword: Most.

I'm a very sarcastic person and can be really goofy. I am sometimes painfully blunt and always honest, though I try to be as nice about it as possible (doesn't always work). I don't like being an adult, but I will be if the situation calls for it. Otherwise I enjoy being a grown-up kid. Don't let that fool you, though... I am veraciously independent, a hard worker, and a bit of a hot pepper. I have my own sense of sensuality and I like to share that with people I trust.
So that's me... don't copy. Go get your own personality!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I know who I am and am looking for someone who knows who they are and isn't going to change just to make me happy. Looking for someone who is open-minded, fun, serious at the right times, and always willing to try new things.

Chemistry is a must. If anything were to develop I'd be looking for someone who is passionate about me. I, myself, am a very passionate person.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms