Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MegCass09
2 gals looking for a donor =0
Online: 2080 days ago   Updated: 2080 days ago   Joined: 2080 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Our names are Meghan and Cassie, we both at 20 and 21. We live in the Fostoria area. We live alone with our cats and dog.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Okay for starters Our names are Meghan and Cassie, we are 20 and 21. We live on our own at the moment with our cats and dog. We are looking for a perfect guy to come along to give us both what we want. We both want to become pregnant but we have some simple rules that we ask out of you. 1st we ask that you can be drama and clean free. We will have you an on call type deal. We ask you when we want some you come if not we will find someone else. 2nd you must be fair you must do what you do to one to the other as well. If you can't be fair then don't think bout it. We would like to show you a good time as well as giving us a good time. And do not bug us a lot bc then we won't be interested in you at all. Also if only one gets pregnant we want you to stick around to try to get the other pregnant, but this ain't no catch we do not ask for your help at all. we do not want nothing from you other than just getting us pregnant. If you think you can do this message us and we will see where it goes from here. But if you message us please have a pic with it bc if it don't we wont take our time to read what you have if you don't we don't like wasting time or anything else if you can't follow some simple rules.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms