My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
3 Ways to do things. Right way, wrong way, my way.
Online: 1877 days ago   Updated: 1877 days ago   Joined: 1900 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey there I'm Ivan. So who am I? Isn't that a great philosophical question? I'll do my best to give you a good idea. For starters I'm 28 and have lived in Bayville my entire life minus college up in North Jersey. I have been working at a background screening company in Marlton, NJ for almost 3 years now and will shortly be moving out there; definitely looking forward to it.

I believe in enjoying life and appreciating the moment. You have to enjoy what you can while you can. I almost always have a smile on my face and will do my best to bring that little extra fun/insanity to any situation. I enjoy being spontaneous and trying new things for the experience so it's rare I ever turn down an invitation. In the end as long as I have good company that can make anything a great time. I love good conversation and will talk on forever whether it be about something that absolutely makes no sense at all or an in-depth conversation about societal issues. I can be long winded but as much I enjoy the sound of my own voice it is just as much fun listening to other's viewpoints and learning. I am a laid back person and very flexible. Although I am usually well organized I can just be as spontaneous and go with flow. you probably have never met anyone like me and as scary as that may sounds I promise it just mean a great time.

I think I will give you an example of what is a great night for to give you a better understanding. Recently spent a Saturday night at a friend's house barbecuing for his birthday with just a few people. We played a little beer pong then some cards. Afterwords it turned into karaoke and then my friend and I sitting outside smoking a cigar and chilling.

As you can see I am a social drinker, but would rather have a chill night with a few people than out at some loud club you can barely hear each other. If I go out I would prefer some place people can talk or pick up a game of pool. Now, I don't smoke but yes maybe on a holiday will do a cigar.

Now I guess you should know some of my general interests. I am not a big sports person but enjoy watching a good football game and maybe baseball. I am a Giants and Yankees fan. I used to play tennis and would love to start again, especially if I can find a partner ;-) I am also looking to start picking up golf. Board games are a great way to spend an evening, I enjoy strategy/puzzle games. One of my current distractions is Words with Friends. I enjoy playing cards; a good way to spend a night is a $10 buy in of Texas Hold Em.

I could keep going, but I truly think the only way you can learn about someone is through conversation.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess the best way to answer this is to explain why I am on this site. It is definitely hard to meet someone nowadays unless it is through work or friends, and I am not one to pick up women at the bar or club. In general I am looking for someone who wants to start out casually but takes a relationship seriously. I promise not to play games and want someone who does not either. I am looking for someone who I can chill out with and enjoy going for a walk or go out for a few drinks at a small party. Hopefully I will meet someone who is comfortable with being herself; never a point in trying to be someone you're not. In general, I want to meet a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously and is willing to have fun even if she may look stupid. Trust me, I'll be right there looking stupid right there with you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date