My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Generic Short Shout
Online: 1639 days ago   Updated: 1639 days ago   Joined: 1639 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Ok here goes nothing. Im matthew and im new to the world of online dating and not very good at talking about myself without questions being asked first but im 23 about to be 24 near the end of march, I own my house (its a trailer house but i still think it counts) and my car. I work at yanceys in the warehouse and needless to say im pretty good on a forklift and a palletjack. I used to be very good at basketball and had a scholarship to play at UNC in greeley but I made the mistake of drinking and that went away. I have been in love twice in my life and both times thought that i found the perfect girl, lol i guess you could say i was wrong, This will probably come off as cliche but its true im a hopless romantic i believe that everyone is ment to be with someone and its just a matter of finding them. I enjoy sending flowers to girls, or planning a romantic dinner. I dont think love at first sight exists if anything its more lust than love. Im very protective of my family or friends and will do anything to help them, Ha you could be megan fox and i still wouldnt ditch them for you. I have some trust issues but i think thats par for the course. Umm so i guess anything else feel free to ask I have nothing to hide from people i dont know and whom I may never even meet. Every decison means something and when you understand that you learn to start making them count.
What I'm Looking For

I guess Im just looking for someone I can be myself around and doesnt mind that I can be a little dorky sometimes. A sense of humor would be nice and someone who doesnt lie would be a plus as well

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date