My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking to have a great adventure with someone
Online: 1732 days ago   Updated: 1734 days ago   Joined: 1734 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Anacortes Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well lets see. I am a 30 year old single Father that loves his daughter more then anything, but i am ready to find someone that is not afraid of having a kid around. I am very big into the out doors. i love to Cook, play soccer, Snowboard, Kayak, hike, hang out by the beach, ride my bike when the sun is out and i love to hang out with friends while doing these things. My favorite thing to do is go down to the water walk along the pier and get a nice cup of coffee. I also loving taking my daughter down there as-well so that we can look for sea shells. I have a very strong passion for cooking. Another one of my favorite things to do is have some good friends over and cook a really nice meal for them and all sit around the table enjoying each others company. I love to hear people laughing and having a good time with each other. I believe that food is one of the best ways to get people together. I have been cooking for 10 years so i can go a little crazy sometimes with my menu. I love to cook lamb and anything Italian. Most of all i love making dinner for my partner and snuggling and watching funny TV shows, like my favorite 'How I Meet Your Mother." I have always been known for being a caring person that puts people before myself, also that i have been known to be a great listener. So if there is someone out there that enjoys these things please look me up. I am tired of being in relationships that always seemed one-sided.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that likes kids and is not afraid of one being around. I am looking for someone that is will to try new things out even if there think that they might not like it. I believe that you need to try it before you make up your mind. I am looking for someone that loves being healthy and like to be active. Someone that i can watch soccer with and maybe even football. Or even go outside and play ether one. Someone that will care for me and my daughter that wont just say something because they know that it makes me happy. Someone that is willing to do the things that i like to do. Because i am always will to try the things that they like to do. Someone that will be my best friend before anything. Someone that will be a friend to my daughter as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date