Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Matt8450
Just Looking
Online: 2022 days ago   Updated: 2029 days ago   Joined: 2032 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Kingston Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am 26 years old living in Kingston in my own apartment. I work crazy hours and every now and then go out. I am currently working in the Ems field i work for a few Medic Units around the area i love my job wouldn't change it for anything. The only down fall is the money. So if someone ever says to you there doing it for the money there full of it. My interests well i am into a lot of things mostly hanging with my friends and going out and trying new things. My life its pretty simple i work, go out once in awhile and hang with my friends i lead a pretty boring life. There's not really much to do around these parts. I do enjoy going on random road trips or random vacations there always a good time. I am a pretty down to Earth guy. I have been told i am pretty funny and should be a comedian. But i couldn't stage fright would kick in. If u want to know more message me. I am new to this whole thing i figured id give a shot to meet some people.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can be themselves and have fun. I am looking for someone with a great personality. Someone that can be my best friend before going into something else. Confidence is huge. I am looking for someone who likes themselves who's upbeat and can have a good time. Someone to hangout with get to know. And please no Drama high school ended for me awhile ago so don't bother if you enjoy it. Random is always cool too... Message me If you want to know more..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms