Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Matt61887
I'm looking for a down to earth girl
Online: 2081 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hawaii United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Matt. I'm stationed at Pearl Harbor. I'm from Charlotte, NC. But I was Born in Orange County in CA.

I'm an electrician in the Navy, so you have to be patient with my schedule. I will do my best to make something work if its worth it. I'm planning on going to school for electrical engineering. I just don't know where yet.

I love to hang out with my friends and family, They are #1 with me. I am a big family person. I like to go to the beach. Goin out to Waikiki is also fun. I love the nightlife. Sometimes I like to just sit at home and do nothing.

I love sports! Baseball is my favorite sport and football is right behind it. I'm an Angels and Chargers fan. Soccer is a big one too. But I hate basketball.

I was a technical theatre major in college.

I like all kinds of music. More some than others but mostly metal, pop rock, hardcore stuff. I do like everything else though.

I have some tattoos and love everything about them. My favorite style would probably be traditional.

What I'm Looking For

I'm just throwing this out there to see if theres a down to earth girl out there. I'm a real simple guy who likes to have a good time. But I'm not looking for a hook up.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms