Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MathiasJay
Looking to Start Fresh.
Online: 2059 days ago   Updated: 2060 days ago   Joined: 2060 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'am who I'am. I love to be outdoors and enjoy the nature. I enjoy the company of my friends and making new friends. I love to go to the beach and have bonfires or go camping. I moved to San Jose from San Diego, definantly a differant change of pace but hopefully for the better. I'm a dedicated person to what I do and I strive to do the best at it. I like to be spontaneous and just enjoy life. I'm going to school right now to get my Psychology Degree and hope to be able to use it to help people one day. I'am a very caring and fun loving guy. If you get to know me you will understand why. I was a Marine for five years and loved every minute of it, now I'm in the Air Force Reserve and it is a differant pace. I also work a full time job in government security. I would love to have a family with the right person some day and feel like my world would be complete. I love all kinds of music so what ever is playing will work for me. I love to cook it was something I did in the Marines, it was my job but it is a whole lot differant from cooking for just 2 or more people. lol. I'am an honest and genuine person at heart and will always be that way.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone whos is outgoing, fun loving, loves the out doors, being able to have fun doing what ever it is we do. Honest and full of life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
45.8984ms