My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
All I Want
Online: 1530 days ago   Updated: 1690 days ago   Joined: 1690 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: oxnad California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

my names Matthew i am 27 years old,few things about me,i'am 6'5'' i 190lbs ,i can play the guitar,i have dyslexia so sorry if shit seems to be in bad grammar,or spelling,i fell through a window when i was 9 and i cut my arm to the bone i had to have a 7 hour surgery,and now at 27 my arm is really fucked up,the tenants are tearing in my arm,i like to go out on hikes play games ,i smoke weed,so i really need someone who can be cool with that,i don't drink,i become an idiot when i do...lol..so i dont,im not in that hole club-ing thing, i would much rather go out to eat see a move or theme parks.music i listen alot,mostly underground,tho ,i skate from time to time, i dont know what much more to say i never been to good at whole about me thing anyway
What I'm Looking For

in the words of Robert Smith:

Golden midnight taking us across the water
holy love sing we're falling close in every other'
As dawn breaks i wonder
Sun's growing cold
Ours is not to wonder
To never grow old
To never grow old

i have just gotten out of a relationships,and it was just one of them things where you
deeply love someone and know that there not right for you.i was with her for about 8 moths

-to where ever i meet im in it for the long haul so i'm going make it even if i have to crawl


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date