My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
It's kinda fun to do the impossible
Online: 1658 days ago   Updated: 1658 days ago   Joined: 1658 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kenosha Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Scruffy
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Mark. I was born in Streamwood Illinois. I currently live in Kenosha Wisconsin. I'm single and looking for a good person to spend time with. I work In the food service industry full time. I have one tattoo dedicated to my great grandma. I'm a pretty funny and fun person to be around. I got my dream car at 16. I'm normally a pretty happy person all the time. I enjoy the simple random things in life. I love cars and working on them. I'm also a pretty accomplished bowler I have two 300 games and a high series of 811. Also I love movies pretty much any type I love comedies the most. I love music all types for the most part especially classic rock, rock, country, 80's and 90's one hit wonders and mumford and sons. I love to fish and sail on Lake Michigan. I like walks down by the lake, going on long drives, vacations and weekend trips. I'm a very caring person I always try to help anyone. I'm a old-fasion gentleman I've been told. I like to relax with a beer and a cigar after a long work day down on my boat. I also spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I've been thru a lot in my short time here. I'm looking for someone now who is random yet has some plan to what they want in life. I have a pretty good job and hopefully getting a house in the next few months. Also I work a crazy second shift. I'm more of a night person because of my job. I've lost 100 pound since July I'm pretty excited about that. Also you can text me at 262-960-5622 if you want to get to know me better.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who has goals. Is nice caring and likes me for me. Is good with a night out or a night in. Likes to go on dates and just enjoys the simple things in life that get over looked.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date