Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Marine8706
Paddle faster I hear banjos
Online: 2276 days ago   Updated: 2276 days ago   Joined: 2276 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ogden Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well first off I'm a marine... In a civilian uniform now lol but I'm always smiling laughing having a good time no matter what I'm doing I can't stand drama and will not hesitate to tell u how it is good or bad cause they way I see it is if u have to dull things down ur not able to handle the truth cause well it hurts.... But anyways I'm a big music fan I like anything from blues, rock, rap, country, metal. I'm a gear head and a gun nut so anything to do with either is awesome. I spend alot of time with my friends cause well they are pretty much my family but my family is also just as important to me. Tattoos are my weakness I've got a few plan on getting sleeved and getting some ink done when I get the time cause I work two jobs one is security and the other is making aircraft parts but I'm always out doin something fun I can't stand sitting at home doin nothing but I can just sit around and chill out so if u wanna know more hit me cause I'm not afraid to answer any questions about anything and I'm not afraid to ask them and ya I may seem like I'm a serious person but I'm not unless I have too be so don't be shy cause I'm not so hit me up already ppl
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that can take a joke and can throw some back has self confidence isn't afraid to be goofy loud and just plain flat out have fun and someone who don't take shit from anyone and don't let other ppl ruin there day and can actually show me some respect when I do the same for them
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms